The Wave is Dead.

Wow, on the day that I decide to write another blog post, Google announces that they are discontinuing their development on Google Wave.  Have a look at my last post.  Back?  Yeah, well I loved the Wave!  There I said it…I really did love Wave.  Unfortunately, nobody else even liked Wave.  I’ll be back; I’m heading outside to pour my forty on the Wave’s grave.

So my next blog post will involve R, ggplot2, baseball, and the Sports Guy’s latest column.  It should be a good one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

